Colors Of Bliss

Creativity in a Nutshell

Here goes my entrepreneur journey so far..

I wake up at 8.00 am, in the hope of making the best of golden hours, step out to the balcony for some stretching, only to get distracted by the cries of the kitten which repeatedly finds itself in the lower balcony of the house.

Post the rescue mission (which seems to be a daily affair now), I settle down in the balcony with a calm scenic view in the front, to do some long due work on the company branding..!

By 9 am, I am downstairs in the kitchen, helping Mom, followed by breakfast, followed by more leisurely walks in my mothers beautiful garden, inspecting every new leaf and branch, followed by more distraction from the kitten.. and then just like that it’s time for lunch.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on December 6, 2022 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation